Too bad it’s time to leave..

Okay, I owe you a story about where I’ve been all these days. ๐Ÿ˜› It’s just difficult to keep myself sitting still in front of this laptop and start writing something when the holiday is approaching. Unfortunately, it’s not the excitement ofย  holidays that kept me from writing, but all the deadlines *again?* I have to finish. Well I don’t wanna write about that right now. ๐Ÿ˜›

It’s been a long weekend and I’m back home in Jakarta celebrating Idul Adha with my lovely family. I’ll tell you everything about my holiday once I set foot on Bandung again. But in the meantime, I just wanna tell you that my holiday has ended and it’s time go back *not go home ๐Ÿ˜‰ * to Bandung. Yeah, you’ve read the title and it’s self-explanatory:ย  too bad it’s time to leave.

I’m writing this on two in the morning and I’ll be leaving Jakarta from Jakarta in about two hours. Why do holidays always come to an end? Why does time pass by so quickly when I’m in Jakarta? Maybe I’ll never be able to answer those questions. Hope that I could spend my end-of-semester holiday back home in Jakarta again. Oops, I almost forgot! There’s still the Christmas holiday. Hooray! ๐Ÿ˜€

I’ll missย  you Jakarta! I definitely will.

The random blogger is currently doing her wastewater treatment assignment *why is it due today? aargh!*, copying 90210 from the other laptop at home, listening to her mom preparing her meal *yummy! ๐Ÿ˜‰ *, packing stuff, and finally waiting for Mr. R to come and pick her up at 4.30 to go to Bandung.

2 responses to this post.

  1. mau 90210 dunk Bay hehehe …

  2. @ojan:
    wah ternyata lo doyan juga ya? gw baru mulai nonton sih, gara2 liburan Idul Adha kemaren iseng2 nonton. aduh guilty pleasure nih nontonin anak SMA.. hahaha
    silahkan aja.. kapan mo ngambilnya?

Leave a Reply

