1.. 2.. 3.. You’re TAGGED!

First of all, I don’t really know why I wrote “1.. 2.. 3.. You’re TAGGED!” as the title of this post. It blurted out just like that. Second,  I got this tag stuff from Rani (I think it’s called meme or something?) a few months ago. I think I’m gonna do it now. Looks fun.. 😀

Are you ready? 1.. 2.. 3.. This is it:

The First One
These are the rules :
1. take a recent photo of yourself or take a picture of yourself right now
2. don’t change your clothes, don’t fix your hair, just take a picture
3. post that picture with no editing
4. post this instruction with your picture
5. tag 10 people to do this

dsc01657Ganti foto ah.. hehehe

After I upload the picture, I should tag 10 people. Here’s my list: Irman, Andien, Agus, Hanna, Ratih, Shinta, Yaya, Ojan, Upiek, and Rifka. Enjoy! hehehe.

I’m not finished by the way. There’s another tag stuff. Here it is:

The Second One

The rules are simple. Use Google Image to search the answers to the questions below. Then you must choose a picture in the first page of results, and post it as your answer. After that tag 7 People.

Here we go now…

1. The age of my next birthday

Im turning 22 in less than a month. Believe it or not, Im that old. No offence to those older than me. hehe.

I'm turning 22 in less than a month. Believe it or not, I'm that old. huhuhu.. No offence to those of you older than me. 😉

2. A place i’d like to travel to (Visit Indonesia 2009!)

Sempu Island is located at the south coast of East Java, at the Sendang Biru Beach, Malang. I went to this beach a few years ago, but didnt have the time to visit this island. Its really beautiful!

Sempu Island is located at the south coast of East Java, at the Sendang Biru Beach, Malang. I went to this beach a few years ago, but didn't have the time to visit this island. I only saw it from a boat circling the island. It's really beautiful!

3. A favorite place

I hate to admit it, but for the past 3,5 years, my campus is my favourite place. There were even moments where I spent more than 12 hours at campus. Kampusku.. rumahku..

I hate to admit it, but for the past 3,5 years, my campus is my favourite place. There were even times where I spent more than 12 hours at campus (Labtek, HIMATEK, tugas, dll). "Kampusku.. rumahku.." This place can make me optimistic (I'm a getting closer to a bright future) and down (it's hard studying in chemical engineering) at the same time.

4. A favorite food

Fettucine Carbonara. An all time favourite. I could never get enough of it. Slurp.. yummy! Basically I like any kind of food with these ingredients: cheese, cream, potatoes, or pasta.

Fettucine Carbonara. An all time favourite. I could never get enough of it. Slurp.. yummy! Basically I like any kind of food with these ingredients: cheese, cream, potatoes, or pasta.

5. Favourite thing(s)

The most favourite thing for is definitely my acer aspire 4710 notebook. Despite the white screen appearance, I still love my laptop! Hope it will last for long. (at least until I could afford a new one)

My first favourite thing is definitely my acer aspire 4710 notebook. Despite the white screen problem, I still love my laptop! Hope it will last for long. (at least until I could afford a new one. hehe.)

I love this cellphone! This phone is sporty (it has a pedometer to count steps), has a Walkman feature with great sound, and at the time I bought it (April 2007), I was kinda into flip cellphones. Nothing can beat this one. :D

I love this cellphone! This phone is sporty (it has a pedometer to count steps), has a Walkman feature with great sound, and at the time I bought it (April 2007), I was kinda into flip cellphones. No cellphone can beat this one. (Until now, at least. iPhone is quite appealing. 😀 )

Blush on and lip gloss are the best two things to give me a fresh look. I also use them on my stressful moments (usually near deadlines) to refresh my mood. Irresistable! (I've been quite girly lately.. hehe)

6. Favourite colour(s)

These are my favourite colours: a range of pastel colours. They look so cute. ;)

These are my favourite colours: a range of pastel colours. They look so cute. 😉

7. A City Where I was Born

I was born in Berlin, Germany. I only stayed there for 9 months before I went back to Indonesia.

I was born in Berlin, Germany. I only stayed there for 9 months before I went back to Indonesia. This is a picture of the infamous Brandenburger Gate, one of the icons of Berlin.

8. Cities Which I ever Lived in

I only lived in Berlin for 9 months.

I only lived in Berlin for 9 months. Plus another 3 months when I was 6. So a year in Berlin then.

I lived in Halifax for 2,5 years. From kindergarten to early elementary school.

I lived in Halifax for 2,5 years. From kindergarten to early elementary school. This a modern but peaceful town. In my opinion, this is one of the best place to live. Canada is a lot like USA but less hectic.

Jakarta is my hometown.

Jakarta is my hometown. I've lived there for almost 20 years and would never want to leave. Sorry for making Jakarta even more crowded. hehe.

This is where I live now.

This is where I live now. I've lived in Bandung for these past 3,5 years. I kinda like this place too. Travelling from one place to another isn't as time-consuming as it is in Jakarta. I get used to using an angkot. I can walk from campus to my kost. hehe.

I lived in Palembang for two months.

I lived in Palembang for two months during my industrial internship at PT. Pusri. This city is quite big and I need to take a 45 minutes bus ride from Pusri to get to downtown. The Pempek and Mi Celor is definitely the best! Wanna go back there someday.

I spend my holidays here.

My dad comes from this city, Malang, East Java. When I was younger, I used to spend my holidays here, at least twice a year (idul fitri and summer holiday). The city situation is a lot like Bandung.

9. A Nickname I Have

From high school until now, people usually call me bayi.

From high school until now, people usually call me "bayi". Since my name "Tiestri" is quite difficult to memorise. 😛

10. College Major

Im living in the chemical engineering dynamics. :D

I'm living in the chemical engineering dynamics. 😀

11. Name of My Love

I love my family!

I love my family!

Im too shy to say it.. hehe

I'm too shy to say it.. Not good at PDA.. hehe

I love my friends!

I love my friends!

12. A Bad Habit

This is definitely my oldest bad habit.

This is definitely my oldest bad habit. But my excuses aren't as lame as the ones in the picture. 😉

13. A hobby

Im quite ashamed to admit it but.. hehehe

I'm quite ashamed to admit it but.. yes, I like to talk to other people.. And then, people said I love to gossip.. hehehe

14. Wishlist

Which one is better? iPhone or Blackberry? Would someone give it to me as a birthday present..?? hehe

Which one is better? iPhone or Blackberry? Would someone give it to me as a birthday present..?? hehe

I would love to have one of these cute vaios..

I would love to have one of these cute vaio's..

I wish I could get a scholarship to study in the USA, Europe, or Canada. Wish me luck!

I wish I could get a scholarship to study in the USA, Europe, or Canada. Wish me luck!

15. And I tag: Irman, Andien, Agus, Hanna, Ratih, Shinta, Yaya, Ojan, Upiek, and Rifka.

(Selamat mengerjakan ya! Maaf kalo merepotkan.. hehehe)

17 responses to this post.

  1. […] Go to the author’s original blog: 1.. 2.. 3.. You’re TAGGED! « Out of Confusion […]

  2. sumpah deh bay…pas pertama kali buka artikel ini,,,trus nongol foto lo…langsung Shock gw!! serem abiss…untung gak pingsan….

  3. I will do it tomorrow bay..HAHAHAY..lagi males nii, biar hasilnya pol getoh jadi harus niaaaat..

  4. eh, bay, aku jadi malu kalo disuruh menceritakan diri sendiri…:D

  5. hahahahaha…

    lucu lucu lucu

  6. […] #1 face now now March 2, 2009, 8:00 am Filed under: nothing…just blablabla Been tagged by this young fun fearless and out of confusion lady (haha), I followed the rules for […]

  7. […] 8:29 am Filed under: nothing…just blablabla | Tags: bahagia, goofy, personal Been tagged by this young fun fearless and out of confusion lady (haha), I followed the rules for […]

  8. bay…
    boleh tak… game ini gue namain goofy law…
    hihihi…
    udah ada tuh di blog gue… cmn yg second rulenya gak semuanya…
    hihihihi…

  9. wah bay,,gw bingung klo hrs bgetag org abis ngjain puny gw..link gw dikit uy..hiks2

  10. Posted by justhanna on March 4, 2009 at 20:19

    wow, i’m tagged! ntar yaa abis kompre2 ini semua selesai pasti kukerjakan dengan seksama peer darimu inii hehehe

  11. bay udah gw kjain nih

  12. […] was tagged by tiestri about 2 weeks ago. ready?? here we gooo […]

  13. Posted by arizal04 on May 6, 2009 at 04:35

    bay,, muka lu!?!?!?!!?!? puyeng gw liatnya.. terusnya.. gw sepakat ama bad habit lu.. bayi the deadliners.. hehehee .. piss

  14. […] May 26, 2009 in Uncategorized heu3,,, ndun ditag ama bayi,,, […]

  15. Posted by Lord Philippe on July 11, 2009 at 03:43

    Wahhh… just googling the net and found this blog. I’m traveling from America to Indonesia the first week of October 2009. It will be the first time I travel in Asia and wanted to begin my visit in this city, Jakarta! I see the picture that is beautiful. WoW….

  16. hai semua leh gabung?

  17. my favorite birthday present is always stuff toy, i always give cute stuff toys to anyone i know that celebrates his/her birthd _

Leave a Reply

